Are you sure? We'll be sad to see you leave Frollo.

But if you insist, we’ve included some simple steps for you to take, detailed below.

Once you’ve followed them, your Frollo account will be removed within 24 hours.  Your bank account will be disconnected, and your transactions removed after a maximum of three days. 

We’ll also ask you some quick questions, so we can ensure we do better in future.

We’re always making updates and improvements to Frollo, based on valuable user feedback like yours, check back in with us in future to see what’s changed – we hope to welcome you again.

iOS/Android - Steps

Step 1: First go to your setting page

Step 2: Go to the account screen

Step 3: Click the delete account button. After this you will be prompted with a few questions. This is to ensure we can get better for next time.

Did this answer your question?